(248) 851-4111 

Zausmer Attorneys Awarded Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in 2021

Zausmer is proud to announce that 15 of our attorneys have been awarded Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in 2021.  These awards recognize attorneys who are earlier in their careers for their outstanding professional excellence in private practice.

Best Lawyers “Ones to Watch” recipients typically have been in practice for less than 10 years. The methodology for determining these awards is based entirely on peer review by other lawyers.

This year’s Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch recipients are:

Nicholas Assenmacher

Theresa Bodwin

Theresa Bodwin

Katelyn M. DePrekel

Cristy DeVos

Cristy DeVos

John R. Gehring

Brian D. King

Jessica G. Kingston

Kristina M. Macionski

Bryan Padgett ZAC

Bryan R. Padgett

Breanne M. Patton

A. Adam Post II

Michelle C. Ruggirello

Michael A. Schwartz

Devin R. Sullivan

Kyle A. Warwick

Congratulations to all of these outstanding attorneys for such a well-deserved honor!

Author: Zausmer


As one of Michigan’s most respected firms, we are proud of our reputation for resolving complex legal matters with a creative and pragmatic approach. Similarly, we are proud of our reputation for vigorously litigating the most complex cases when negotiated resolution is not possible or desired.

View more from